HELP

Search The FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

[Expand All]| [Hide All]

Yes, once the parcel has been received by DPD into the Parcel Wizard UK Virtual Address, we will match it to your account and once matched we will let you know by email and SMS. The status will then be visible in the My Deliveries section.

Go to "My account" on http://www.dpdparcelwizard.ie or the “My account” section of the App. Scroll to the end of the page and select "Deactivate account". You can re-activate your account again by logging back into DPD Parcel Wizard.
No, as this parcel is already in the process of delivery, changes made to your calendar now won't apply. You can reschedule the delivery by following the instructions on the text message - go to www.dpd.ie/deliver and enter your surname and the reference number included in the text and you'll see what options are available.

Please follow the guidelines on the 'Forgot my Password' section of the Parcel Wizard website. You will receive an email to your default email address with instructions to allow you to change your password.

DPD Parcel Wizard uses the personal data that you have provided for the purpose of parcel delivery and collection. For example, we will contact you in the event that you have a parcel due for collection or delivery. All data is stored safely and securely. Please check here for our privacy policy.

Yes, DPD Parcel Wizard uses various types of cookies. You can view our Cookies Policy here.

Page 8 of 8